If you would like to submit an LSTA application to the Division, please go to the Department of State’s grant system at http://dosgrants.com
Log In Log In
  
Florida Libraries & Grants Florida Libraries and Grants
Alachua County Library District
Headquarters
Library Type : Public Library
Physical Address : 401 East University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
View Google Map
Joint-use Facility :
No
 Help
FLIN Member : Yes
OCLC Symbol : FMG
County : Alachua
Mailing Address : 401 East University Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone : (352) 334-3910
Fax : (352) 334-3918
TDD : (352) 334-3904
Library E-mail :
WWW : http://www.aclib.us
» Related Libraries
» Full List of the Library System
» Service Areas
» Grants/Projects
» History of Library Changes
Library Staff
Total Records: 22  
Table 1: Library Staff
Title Name Staff e-mail Picture
Library Director Livingston, Shaney slivingston@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Youth Services Manager Tipping, Errin This is a picture,but not found.
Youth Services - Hawthorne Branch Schneider, Wendy wschneider@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Automated Services Administrator McNair, Clinton This is a picture,but not found.
Circulation Manager West, Joyce This is a picture,but not found.
Public Services Administrator (Branches) Filer, Phillis pfiler@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Public Services Division Director Culp, Chris This is a picture,but not found.
Literacy Coordinator Sterling, Theresa tsterling@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Senior Library Specialist Owens-Simmons, Darba dowens@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Friends President Roode, Peter This is a picture,but not found.
Admin Assistant for Public Relations Kortus, Nickie This is a picture,but not found.
Assistant to the Director Rasch, Terry rasch@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Facilities/Safety Services Administrator Whitcraft, Dan dwhitcraft@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Assistant to the Director Andrew, Devonia dandrew@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Director of Administrative Services Alexander, Vivian valexander@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Financial Services Administrator Sanchez, Diana dsanchez@aclib.us This is a picture,but not found.
Branch Manager - Alachua Branch McKellar, Caryl This is a picture,but not found.
Branch Manager - Archer Branch Hudspeth, Guy This is a picture,but not found.
Branch Manager - Micanopy Branch Allerton, Elizabeth This is a picture,but not found.
Branch Manager - Newberry Branch Morton, Susan This is a picture,but not found.
12 > >|

     
Florida Libraries & Grants Florida Department of State Division of Library and Information Services